| A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  |

 Scott Westle
Rabbi-in-Residence
818.368.5781 x402
scott.westle@heschel.com

Scott Schaffer
Information Technology Coordinator & Middle School General Studies
818.368.5781 x508
scott.schaffer@heschel.com

Shannon Parker
Elementary School General Studies Assistant
8183685781
shannon.parker@heschel.com

 Shayna Woods
Digital Communications Specialist
818.368.5781 x 405
shayna.woods@heschel.com

Shira Shefi
Middle School Hebrew
818.368.5781
shira.shefi@heschel.com

Sydney Waco
Elementary School General Studies Assistant
818.368.5781
sydney.waco@heschel.com

 

 

Map and Directions

 

Media Inquiries 

All media inquiries should be directed to Larry Kligman, Heschel Day School's Head of School at 818.368.5781.

 

 

 

Switch to Desktop version
Abraham Joshua Heschel Day School
17701 Devonshire Street, Northridge, CA 91325-1213 (818) 368-5781