| A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  |

 Rachel Storms
Elementary School General Studies
818.368.5781
rachel.storms@heschel.com

Rafael Hernandez
Facilities Manager
818.368.5781
rafael.hernandez@heschel.com

Renee Robitshek
Elementary School General Studies
818.368.5781
renee.robitshek@heschel.com

 Rick Lupert
Middle School Songleader
818.368.5781
Rick.Lupert@heschel.com

Rick Wall
Middle School General Studies
818.368.5781
rick.wall@heschel.com

Rina Finkelstein
Advancement Assistant
818.368.5781 x404
rina.finkelstein@heschel.com

 Roseanna Ohanian
Account Manager
818.368.5781 x308
roseanna.ohanian@heschel.com

 

Map and Directions

 

Media Inquiries 

All media inquiries should be directed to Larry Kligman, Heschel Day School's Head of School at 818.368.5781.

 

 

 

Switch to Desktop version
Abraham Joshua Heschel Day School
17701 Devonshire Street, Northridge, CA 91325-1213 (818) 368-5781