| A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  |

 Madeleine Jakubovits
Elementary School Hebrew and Judaic Studies
818.368.5781
madeleine.jakubovits@heschel.com

Madsyn Rasey
Elementary Teaching Assistant
8183685781
mady.rasey@heschel.com

Marion Schwartz
Elementary School Hebrew and Judaic Studies
818.368.5781
marion.schwartz@heschel.com

 Maya Hersh
Elementary School Hebrew Department Chair
818.368.5781 x503
maya.hersh@heschel.com

Mayan Benami
Middle School General Studies & LA-Tel Aviv Partnership
818.368.5781
mayan.benami@heschel.com

Melisa Schechter
Elementary School General Studies Assistant
818.368.5781
melisa.schechter@heschel.com

 Melissa Fisher- Brown
Elementary School Media Specialist
818.368.5781
melissa.fisher@heschel.com

Missy Beck
School Counselor
818.368.5781 x 303
missy.beck@heschel.com

Molly Goldberg
Middle School General Studies & 6th Grade Dean
818.368.5781 x513
molly.goldberg@heschel.com

 

 

Map and Directions

 

Media Inquiries 

All media inquiries should be directed to Larry Kligman, Heschel Day School's Head of School at 818.368.5781.

 

 

 

Switch to Desktop version
Abraham Joshua Heschel Day School
17701 Devonshire Street, Northridge, CA 91325-1213 (818) 368-5781