| A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  |

 Madeleine Jakubovits
Elementary School Hebrew and Judaic Studies
818.368.5781
madeleine.jakubovits@heschel.com

Marion Schwartz
Elementary School Hebrew and Judaic Studies
818.368.5781
marion.schwartz@heschel.com

Maya Hersh
Elementary School Hebrew Department Chair
818.368.5781 x503
maya.hersh@heschel.com

 Mayan Benami
Middle School General Studies & LA-Tel Aviv Partnership
818.368.5781
mayan.benami@heschel.com

Melisa Schechter
Elementary School General Studies Teaching Assistant
818.368.5781
melisa.schechter@heschel.com

Missy Beck
School Counselor
818.368.5781 x 303
missy.beck@heschel.com

 Molly Goldberg
Middle School General Studies & 6th Grade Dean
818.368.5781 x513
molly.goldberg@heschel.com

 

Map and Directions

 

Media Inquiries 

All media inquiries should be directed to Susan Kussin, Heschel's Marketing, Alumni Relations, and Events Coordinator at 818.368.5781.

 

 

 

Switch to Desktop version
Abraham Joshua Heschel Day School
17701 Devonshire Street, Northridge, CA 91325-1213 (818) 368-5781