| A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  |

 Lara Martin
Director of Admission
818.368.5781 x510
lara.martin@heschel.com

Larry Kligman
Head of School
818.368.5781 x505
larry.kligman@heschel.com

Lauren Sher
Elementary School General Studies
818.368.5781
lauren.sher@heschel.com

 Lesley Goldman
Elementary School General Studies
818.368.5781
lesley.goldman@heschel.com

Linda Sheridan
Elementary School General Studies Teaching Assistant
818.368.5781
linda.sheridan@heschel.com

Lori Rose
Elementary School General Studies Teaching Assistant
818.368.5781
lori.rose@heschel.com

 Lynette Langman
Receptionist
818.368.5781 x0
lynette.langman@heschel.com

Lynn Shapiro
Elementary School General Studies
818.368.5781
lynn.shapiro@heschel.com

 

Map and Directions

 

Media Inquiries 

All media inquiries should be directed to Larry Kligman, Heschel Day School's Head of School at 818.368.5781.

 

 

 

Switch to Desktop version
Abraham Joshua Heschel Day School
17701 Devonshire Street, Northridge, CA 91325-1213 (818) 368-5781