| A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  |

 Kathy Reynolds
Middle School General Studies
818.368.5781
kathy.reynolds@heschel.com

Katja Kwiat
Elementary School General Studies
818.368.5781
katja.kwiat@heschel.com

Katrina Wolfe
Administrative Director
818.368.5781 x506
katrina.wolfe@heschel.com

 Kelli Youngblood
Middle School Digital Arts Teacher & Educational Technology Coordinator
818.368.5781
kelli.youngblood@heschel.com

Krystal Combs
Elementary School General Studies Associate Teacher
818.368.5781
krystal.combs@heschel.com

Krystal Scime
Elementary School General Studies
818.368.5781
krystal.scime@heschel.com

 

 

Map and Directions

 

Media Inquiries 

All media inquiries should be directed to Larry Kligman, Heschel Day School's Head of School at 818.368.5781.

 

 

 

Switch to Desktop version
Abraham Joshua Heschel Day School
17701 Devonshire Street, Northridge, CA 91325-1213 (818) 368-5781