| A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  |

 Jackie Grinwald
Middle School General & Judaic Studies
818.368.5781
jackie.grinwald@heschel.com

Jamie Gomer
Elementary School General Studies
818.368.5781
jamie.gomer@heschel.com

Jamie Fink

818.368.5781
jamie.fink@heschel.com

 Jennifer Haber
Elementary School General Studies
818.368.5781
jennifer.haber@heschel.com

Joanne Fine
Middle School General Studies
818.368.5781
joanne.fine@heschel.com

Joyce Grant
Elementary School General Studies Associate Teacher
818.368.5781
joyce.grant@heschel.com

 Judy Tzalka
Elementary School Hebrew & Judaic Studies Assistant
818.368.5781
judy.tzalka@heschel.com

 

Map and Directions

 

Media Inquiries 

All media inquiries should be directed to Larry Kligman, Heschel Day School's Head of School at 818.368.5781.

 

 

 

Switch to Desktop version
Abraham Joshua Heschel Day School
17701 Devonshire Street, Northridge, CA 91325-1213 (818) 368-5781