| A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  |

 Eduardo Hernandez
Day Porter
818.368.5781
eduardo.hernandez@heschel.com

Efrat Doitch
Elementary School Hebrew and Judaic Studies
818 368-5781
efrat.doitch@heschel.com

Efrat Yakobi-Gafni
Middle School Hebrew Coordinator
818.368.5781 x120
efrat.yakobi-gafni@heschel.com

 Emily Coddington
Middle School Director
818.368.5781 x 502
emily.coddington@heschel.com

Erin Clyde
General Studies Music Specialist
818.368.5781
erin.guinn@heschel.com

Etti Israel
Elementary School & Middle School Hebrew
818.368.5781
etti.israel@heschel.com

 Evan Stanoff
Elementary& Middle School PE and 5th Grade & Middle School Coach
818.368.5781
evan.stanoff@heschel.com

 

Map and Directions

 

Media Inquiries 

All media inquiries should be directed to Larry Kligman, Heschel Day School's Head of School at 818.368.5781.

 

 

 

Switch to Desktop version
Abraham Joshua Heschel Day School
17701 Devonshire Street, Northridge, CA 91325-1213 (818) 368-5781