| A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  |

 Dana Kligman
Elementary School General Studies Associate
818.368.5781
dana.kligman@heschel.com

Daniela Lapoint
Finance and Business Office Assistant
818.368.5781 x401
daniela.lapoint@heschel.com

Danny Chasman-Beck
Elementary School General Studies Teaching Assistant
818.368.5781
danny.chasman-beck@heschel.com

 David Goldberg
Elementary School General & Judaic Studies
818.368-5781
david.goldberg@heschel.com

Debbie Katz
Elementary School General Studies
818.368.5781
debbie.katz@heschel.com

Deborah Cohen
Elementary School General & Judaic Studies & Camp Director
818.368.5781 x809
deborah.cohen@heschel.com

 Debra Bianculli
Art Specialist
818.368.5781
debra.bianculli@heschel.com

Debra Schaffer
Middle School General Studies & English Department Chair & 8th Grade Dean
818.368.5781 x 525
debra.schaffer@heschel.com

Deven Rasey
Athletic Director & Elementary & Middle School PE
818.368.5781
deven.rasey@heschel.com

 Doris Ortiz
Transportation Coordinator & Office Support
818.368.5781 x520
doris.ortiz@heschel.com

 

Map and Directions

 

Media Inquiries 

All media inquiries should be directed to Larry Kligman, Heschel Day School's Head of School at 818.368.5781.

 

 

 

Switch to Desktop version
Abraham Joshua Heschel Day School
17701 Devonshire Street, Northridge, CA 91325-1213 (818) 368-5781