| A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  |

 Addie Lupert
General and Judaic Music Specialist
818.368.5781
addie.lupert@heschel.com

Adele Rubin
Middle School General Studies & Math Department Chair
818.368.5781
adele.rubin@heschel.com

Alexander Bowman
Middle School General Studies
818.368.5781
alexander.bowman@heschel.com

 Alice Lee
Administrative Assistant
818.368.5781 x504
alice.lee@heschel.com

Alisha Sela
Elementary School General Studies
818.368.5781
alisha.sela@heschel.com

Alison Hurwitz-Kelman
Middle School General Studies
818.368.5781
alison.hurwitz-kelman@heschel.com

 Allison Edwards
Elementary School, General Studies
818.368.5781
allison.edwards@heschel.com

Ally Barron
Director of Development
818.368.5781
ally.barron@heschel.com

Amy Jamieson
Chief Financial Officer
818.368.5781 x301
amy.jamieson@heschel.com

 Arnon Arad
Elementary Hebrew and Judaic Studies
818.368.5781
arnon.arad@heschel.com

 

Map and Directions

 

Media Inquiries 

All media inquiries should be directed to Larry Kligman, Heschel Day School's Head of School at 818.368.5781.

 

 

 

Switch to Desktop version
Abraham Joshua Heschel Day School
17701 Devonshire Street, Northridge, CA 91325-1213 (818) 368-5781